WIGY 105.5 95.7

WIGY 105.5 & 95.7 FM

Studio Line: (207) 333-3700

Breakfast Club

Simple City - Live and Local!

The band Simple City, featuring Courtney Ryan (vocals), Tom Hutchins (guitar), Maddie Thistlewaite (keyboard), Blake Webster (bass), and Mike Vail (drums) perform Drake's "Just Hold On We're Going Home", Fleetwood Mac's "Dreams", Morgan Wallen's "Wasted on You", and Elvis' "Can't Help Falling in Love". Catch them LIVE, Friday, July 14 at 5pm at Riverfest!